Can I still play after the shutdown?
The game on your phone or tablet will still work but will no longer receive any updates. Without support the game may become unstable so we do not recommend you play after October 31st 2016.
We recommend that you:
- complete as many quests as you can and use your currency before October 31st
- make a note of your friend code
- after October 31st you should uninstall Hello Kitty World of Friends (it is no longer on the app stores)
If you would like us to notify you when the new version is ready, please give us your details here. We won't use your email address for any other purpose than letting you know when the new app is available.